Gaming A New Life

Gaming Is LIFE

Well, life is all about ups and downs. It can be sometimes rewarding you with something which you have never wished at all, and sometimes it does not provide you whatever always desired. Well, yes! That is life! 

That is what I am about to disclose in my blog post. Belonging to a middle-class family where education is the root cause to either reward you or punish you. I choose to break away from the stereotype and followed my extinct to start a new life all together. I chose to become a gaming blogger.

Super Mario

It was a time to upgrade my passion to the next level. Despite no backing from anyone, I choose to start a new life in playing games and reviewing them for the same. Remember the time when we used to play Mario for hours, days & nights! It was just a getaway from all the real-world towards the virtual world and admit it. We all really loved it to the core. Thus, I choose to stand out from the crowd, unlike other who have forgotten the value of playing games, I choose to stand with this virtual world of gaming.

Why a Gamer?

For me its not just an escape from a life full of stress & deadlines. It’s my passion! While in the real world I am tend to study for fixed hours, eat in fixed hours, sleep in fixed hours. There’s no such thing while playing games on my PC or Mac. In the gaming world, I chose to be myself. I choose to select my Avatar. I choose to select the car I want to drive. I choose to be either a king or a soldier who goes undercover to protect the nation. This is what keeps me moving towards trying out new games and testing them. To take the best out of them and thus, providing a review on my blog.

A Dream Chase:

Well eventually its kind of a dream for me because, it’s more about pursuing to what I love the most in my life which is gaming. There are very much close similarity with gaming and your life, and those are that you never know which turn will it come next while speeding at 250 kms per hour, which contradicts the fact that you never know what’s the next thing or road is waiting for your life. While in gaming, you never know the opposite team can score goals in quick succession in the 90th minute extra time and you may loose. Same remains the case with that of life, you never know when are you winning and close to something and boom! something may hit you and all your efforts may go in vain. 

Thus, I #StartANewLife by gaming reviews and had my getaway! What’s yours?

For more stories check out https://housing.com/ & check out this cool video below :

Leave a comment